News Updates & Promotions

Deal Of the Day







Joined Parters
Locations throughout USA

State Company MossCloth PreForms DesignMoss MossLife GreenLife
Arizona Botanical Elegance
Cecilia Beverly
Ceciliab@botanicalelegance.com
480.991.9909
x
Arizona Hazen and Associates
Sheri
hazenassoc@hotmail.com
866.269.1313
x
California Bell'occhio
Claudia Schwartz
claudia@bellocchio.com
415.864.4048
x
California Decora Plants
Samantha Crowle
decoraplants@gmail.com
424.247.9774
x
California Tropics by Design
Todd Mackey
toddmackey1@aol.com
559.734.4920
x
California Tropical West Designs
mark@indoorgardencenters.com
818.881.7953
x
California Celia Hardy
celiahardysb@gmail.com
805.963.1510
x
California Preserved Treescape International
Dennis E. Gabrick
dennis@treescapes.com
800.527.8884
x
California Terra Sol Garden Center
Tony Krock
k.aloha97@yahoo.com
805.964.7811
x
California San Diego Florist Supplies, Inc.
Gene Willis
genew@sdfsinc.com
(619) 260-8080
x x
California Inside Plants
Nancy Prokopchuck
nancy@insideplants.net
951-415-2305
x
Florida Plant Parents
David Glosser
David@PlantParents.com
941.377.3070
x
Nevada San Diego Florist Supplies, Inc.
Gene Willis
genew@sdfsinc.com
(619) 260-8080
x x
New Jersey Lang's Garden Market
Laurie Lang
laurielang1@comcast.net
609.927.6283
x x x
Ohio Tri State Foliage
Bryan Johnston
mail@tristatefoliage.com
800-733-0164
x
Ohio Plantscaping, Inc.
Heather Englander
heather@plantscaping.com
216.367.1200
x
Oklahoma Calvert's Plant Interior
Denise Pinkerton
dpinkerton@calverts.com
405.848.6642
x
Oregon Patina Estate Sales
Heather Arnis
patinaestatesales@gmail.com
503.396.9027
x
Oregon Alder Slope Nursery
Pam Slinker
aldersln@eoni.com
541-426-3317
x
Oregon Tree & Floral Design
Julie Nizich
treedesigninc@aol.com
503.794.8968
x
Oregon Timeless Gardens
Trudie Bason
trudie@timeless-gardens.com
541-258-7693
x
Texas For All Occasions
Teresa Read
teresa@faohouston.com
713.880.4333
x
Utah Intermountain Plant Works
Rick Klass
faklass@intermountainplantworks.com
801-268-1771
x
Washington Edgewood Flower Farm
Donna O'Ravez
donnaoravez@comcast.net
253.686.1621
x x